9 Devi Darshan Tour Package

Home » India » 9 Devi Darshan Yatra Package

9 Devi Darshan Yatra Package

Tour Overview

Goddess Durga is worshipped in different forms by millions of Hindus in India and abroad. 9 Durga refer to the nine manifestations of goddess Durga who is held at a prime position in Hindu mythology. [atlastravel.in] 9 Durga Darshan Tour Package is designed specifically to meet the needs of the devotees and enable them a comfortable journey throughout.

Tour Itinerary

Day 1 :Delhi – Chandigarh (5 Hours)

After your arrival in Delhi, you will be taken to Chandigarh via a road journey. En route you will be made to visit the Mata Mansa Devi Mandir, which is located in the Panchkula district of Haryana on the foothills of Shivalik mountain ranges. Devotees swarm this prominent Shakti temple and tie a thread around a tree situated inside the temple premises. It is believed that doing so will fulfill their wishes.

After paying your visit to the Mansa Devi Mandir you will then be taken straight to Chandigarh, where you will be checked into your hotel. The remainder of the day will be for leisure and relaxing. You will finally be served a delicious dinner along with an overnight stay.

Day 2 :Chandigarh – Naina Devi – Chintpurni

Day 3 :Chintpurni – Jwala Ji – Kangra Devi – Dharamsala

Day 4 :Dharamsala

Day 5 :Dharamsala – Katra – Vaishno Devi

Day 6 :Katra

Day 7 :Katra – Amritsar (260 Kms / 6 Hours)

Day 8 :Amritsar – Delhi (451 Kms / 7 Hours 30 Mines)

Tour Description

Duration 07 Nights / 08 Days

Delhi ➝ Chandigarh ➝ Chintpurni ➝ Jwala Ji ➝ Kangra Devi ➝ Dharamsala ➝ Katra ➝ Vaishno Devi ➝ AmritsarRead More

Tour Price 28,900 /-

Chat with specialist who can help plan your tour!